WHATSNEW: standard process limits
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 03:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:05:04 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit5b627edc55683417e7ac56d3aff7b7aa7cec5d92
treecf932887acc0248ce38c52f535a041e5aa0ea184
parentf90cf49970a0edf4dce5d145726a04e798530a2e
WHATSNEW: standard process limits

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Nov 30 15:05:04 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
WHATSNEW.txt