Added redirect from GitHub to GitLab
authorDaniel Southward-Ellis <danielsouthwardellis@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 01:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit5674c21c1156bab0c0ec461e4db147f431ec50d6
tree91a2dff8003880385f34d07065238f396d4ed9e3
parentf87d6cbfff3ebb74fe09b9547676f16ecd8547a8
Added redirect from GitHub to GitLab

Signed-off-by: Daniel Southward-Ellis <danielsouthwardellis@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Dec  5 16:35:33 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
.github/contributing.md [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/pull_request_template.md [new file with mode: 0644]