ctdb-common: Fix memory leak in run_proc master
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:07:59 +0000 (17:07 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 01:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +1000)
commit5c21f47998646bc4414fe58a67b3edff02a665e1
tree71507be95f145a4288834bba5840e9b478b9b485
parentc75fbeaa96108cd4dc193ef5f4170977804e5104
ctdb-common: Fix memory leak in run_proc

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/common/run_proc.c