amitay/ctdb-web.git
6 months agomanpages: Update to 4.9 (and 4.8) master
Martin Schwenke [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +1000)]
manpages: Update to 4.9 (and 4.8)

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
7 months agoDocumentation: Drop link to Michael Adam's articles
Martin Schwenke [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 10:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +1100)]
Documentation: Drop link to Michael Adam's articles

These are now linked to from the wiki.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
21 months agoctdb-web: Update manpages to current 4.6.5
Amitay Isaacs [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Update manpages to current 4.6.5

Add links for new manpages.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
2 years agoctdb-web: Remove Samba page
Martin Schwenke [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 06:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +1100)]
ctdb-web: Remove Samba page

It is now all in the wiki.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
2 years agoctdb-web: Update manpages to current 4.5.4
Martin Schwenke [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 05:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +1100)]
ctdb-web: Update manpages to current 4.5.4

Add missing ctdb_diagnostics manpage.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
2 years agoctdb-web: Drop testing page
Martin Schwenke [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:29:03 +0000 (08:29 +1100)]
ctdb-web: Drop testing page

Missing detail has been merged into
https://wiki.samba.org/index.php/CTDB_Setup

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
2 years agoctdb-web: Update another reference to the CTDB wiki.
Martin Schwenke [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +1100)]
ctdb-web: Update another reference to the CTDB wiki.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
2 years agoctdb-web: Wiki link points to new starting page for CTDB
Amitay Isaacs [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +1100)]
ctdb-web: Wiki link points to new starting page for CTDB

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
2 years agoctdb-web: Trim web documentation, point to wiki
Martin Schwenke [Wed, 4 May 2016 21:21:04 +0000 (07:21 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Trim web documentation, point to wiki

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
2 years agoctdb-web: Add ctdb_diagnostics man page
Amitay Isaacs [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Add ctdb_diagnostics man page

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
2 years agoctdb-web: Fix relative links
Amitay Isaacs [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Fix relative links

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
2 years agoctdb-web: Replace absolute links with relative links
Amitay Isaacs [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Replace absolute links with relative links

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
2 years agoctdb-web: Add manpages from release 4.4.4
Amitay Isaacs [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Add manpages from release 4.4.4

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
2 years agoctdb-web: Create new repo for ctdb web pages
Amitay Isaacs [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 05:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +1000)]
ctdb-web: Create new repo for ctdb web pages

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>