ctdb-web: Create new repo for ctdb web pages
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 05:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
commit49ca1aaed614cb3fc3a4965392c23193deed8d1f
tree5d10428867dab62e565bb57e13fc8edc834364cd
ctdb-web: Create new repo for ctdb web pages

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
18 files changed:
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
web/bar1.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/building.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/clamd.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/configuring.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/ctdblogo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
web/documentation.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/download.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/footer.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/ftp.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/header.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/iscsi.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/nfs.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/prerequisites.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/samba.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/testing.html [new file with mode: 0644]