ctdb-web: Update manpages to current 4.5.4
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 05:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 06:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +1100)
commit1f02c58c0baf151ffe8a7ecd8cd80427abfa8638
treea65db5f24fab1b875df9c53b41129bb429a45915
parent180a3a28857f9f38b49f71613014154bfdc819d9
ctdb-web: Update manpages to current 4.5.4

Add missing ctdb_diagnostics manpage.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
web/manpages/ctdb-statistics.7.html
web/manpages/ctdb-tunables.7.html
web/manpages/ctdb.1.html
web/manpages/ctdb.7.html
web/manpages/ctdb_diagnostics.1.html [new file with mode: 0644]
web/manpages/ctdbd.1.html
web/manpages/ctdbd.conf.5.html
web/manpages/ctdbd_wrapper.1.html
web/manpages/ltdbtool.1.html
web/manpages/onnode.1.html
web/manpages/ping_pong.1.html