ctdb-web: Drop testing page
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:29:03 +0000 (08:29 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 04:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +1100)
commit180a3a28857f9f38b49f71613014154bfdc819d9
tree320e6b98181d66b98177f4f127965299d9ec98ce
parent9d2cb41b7954c2cb538686e59db0074b9f952ce7
ctdb-web: Drop testing page

Missing detail has been merged into
https://wiki.samba.org/index.php/CTDB_Setup

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
web/documentation.html
web/header.html
web/testing.html [deleted file]