amitay/build-farm.git
8 years agoAdd test_suite function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Add test_suite function.

8 years agoUse convenience function for finding duplicate builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Use convenience function for finding duplicate builds.

8 years agoRemove the no longer used broken_repo script.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Remove the no longer used broken_repo script.

8 years agoAdd get_by_checksum function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Add get_by_checksum function.

8 years agoSimplify code a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Simplify code a bit.

8 years agofix "test: =: unary operator expected" error as one of the vars could be empty?
Björn Jacke [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 11:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
fix "test: =: unary operator expected" error as one of the vars could be empty?

8 years agogeneric.fns: fix duplicate compiler detection
Björn Jacke [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
generic.fns: fix duplicate compiler detection

"sum" on NetBSD outputs the filename - that's why `sum cc` and `sum gcc` where
*always* different :-)

8 years agoextend time for builder72
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
extend time for builder72

8 years agodetect more timeout situations
Matthieu Patou [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 10:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
detect more timeout situations

8 years agoadd definition for burns to raise the time limit
Matthieu Patou [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
add definition for burns to raise the time limit

8 years agoExport variables for timelimit
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
Export variables for timelimit

8 years agoRevert "Add debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces"
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +1100)]
Revert "Add debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces"

changing what we echo doesn't do anything.

Matthieu, please leave this until we fix the current build farm problems

This reverts commit 38eeb91d73d9fdaa8b52bafa81205c27ae3b40c5.

8 years agoMove resource limiting to import-and-analyse script itself.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:28:12 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Move resource limiting to import-and-analyse script itself.

8 years agoAdd debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Add debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces

8 years agobuild: allow samba process to run more longer
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
build: allow samba process to run more longer

8 years agoAlways scan for revision (again) as it's needed for the blame mails.
jelmer@samba.org [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Always scan for revision (again) as it's needed for the blame mails.

8 years agoRemove old build rather than uploaded build.
jelmer@samba.org [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Remove old build rather than uploaded build.

8 years agoSplit up revision_link function.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Split up revision_link function.

8 years agoFix instructions to mention admin.py.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Fix instructions to mention admin.py.

8 years agofix broken parameter
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:09:32 +0000 (08:09 +0300)]
fix broken parameter

8 years agoFix url.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Fix url.

8 years agoRemove build log from the upload directory when we're done.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:01:43 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Remove build log from the upload directory when we're done.

8 years agoAdd test and test_result classes.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:35:29 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add test and test_result classes.

8 years agoAdd convenience method for host URIs.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add convenience method for host URIs.

8 years agoAdd convenience function for getting at a build uri.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Add convenience function for getting at a build uri.

8 years agoFix parenthesis
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Fix parenthesis

8 years agoIncrease runtime on sunX
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Increase runtime on sunX

8 years agoIncrease runtime on sun8
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:25:48 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
Increase runtime on sun8

8 years agoIncrease runtime on sunX
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Increase runtime on sunX

8 years agoIncrease run time for default builds
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Increase run time for default builds

8 years agoAdd a prehook for sun8 so that we can fix the bitfield pb with sunstudio
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
Add a prehook for sun8 so that we can fix the bitfield pb with sunstudio

8 years agouse $compiler instead of gcc to ease script evolution
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
use $compiler instead of gcc to ease script evolution

8 years agoGo back to mostly generic build file
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:38:38 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Go back to mostly generic build file

8 years agoadd paths to LD_LIBRARY_PATH and explain why we do so
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
add paths to LD_LIBRARY_PATH and explain why we do so

8 years agotrue64: simplify the build script to use generic + some variables
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
true64: simplify the build script to use generic + some variables

8 years agoMove to $compilers notation
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:36:44 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Move to $compilers notation

8 years agoRemove obsolete tree
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:03:30 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
Remove obsolete tree

8 years agoBe more verbose when we finish process due to limit reached
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Be more verbose when we finish process due to limit reached

8 years agoUse TDB_NO_FSYNC also for s3 builds
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Use TDB_NO_FSYNC also for s3 builds

8 years agoAdd -g to cflags to have symbols, will be very usefull when facing segfault ...
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
Add -g to cflags to have symbols, will be very usefull when facing segfault ...

8 years agoReformat
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
Reformat

8 years agoRemove hack for lcov with heimdal files
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Remove hack for lcov with heimdal files

8 years agoAdd possibility to add pre and post action hooks
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Add possibility to add pre and post action hooks

8 years agosimple reformat
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
simple reformat

8 years agoExecute lcovreport task and remove unexisting action "info"
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Execute lcovreport task and remove unexisting action "info"

8 years agoMove the lcov report in a separate action
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Move the lcov report in a separate action

8 years agoRemove now obsolete build.pl file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Remove now obsolete build.pl file.

8 years agoSet charset.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:29:50 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Set charset.

8 years agoFix div close.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Fix div close.

8 years agoOnly print builds: line when there are builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Only print builds: line when there are builds.

8 years agoAvoid visiting nodes more than once.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:15:29 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Avoid visiting nodes more than once.

8 years agokill makefile.pl.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 23:34:12 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
kill makefile.pl.

8 years agoSet CPU limit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 23:33:56 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Set CPU limit.

8 years agoAutomatically show revision history, don't require selecting author.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Automatically show revision history, don't require selecting author.

8 years agoFix lcov.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:27:52 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix lcov.

8 years agorevive FileLoad for the moment - it's used by the web interface.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
revive FileLoad for the moment - it's used by the web interface.

8 years agoFix revision_from_logs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Fix revision_from_logs.

8 years agoIn fix.py, set host_id.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
In fix.py, set host_id.

8 years agoAdd tree_id and compiler_id to build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:03:49 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add tree_id and compiler_id to build.

8 years agoFix actually bcc ing dead host mails.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Fix actually bcc ing dead host mails.

8 years agoRename data -> build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Rename data -> build.

8 years agoSome formatting fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Some formatting fixes.

8 years agoFix typo.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoRemove some entries from .bzrignore.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Remove some entries from .bzrignore.

8 years agoRename UploadBuildStore.get_new_builds -> UploadBuildStore.get_all_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:31:29 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Rename UploadBuildStore.get_new_builds -> UploadBuildStore.get_all_builds.

8 years agoRemove unused utility functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Remove unused utility functions.

8 years agoparse file line by line rather than loading entire file into memory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:25:19 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
parse file line by line rather than loading entire file into memory.

8 years agoRemove unused load_hash function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Remove unused load_hash function.

8 years agoNo longer create cache directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
No longer create cache directory.

8 years agoremove support for writing host.list file (no longer necessary).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
remove support for writing host.list file (no longer necessary).

8 years agoRemove remaining files from the old perl-based buildfarm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Remove remaining files from the old perl-based buildfarm.

8 years agoAdd status tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add status tests.

8 years agofjall needs more time to finish tests under valgrind
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
fjall needs more time to finish tests under valgrind

metze

8 years agoPrint sane time string rather than python tuple.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Print sane time string rather than python tuple.

8 years agoFix use with multiple builds with the same checksum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:22:17 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Fix use with multiple builds with the same checksum.

8 years agoDrop checker prefix (color should be sufficient).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:16:41 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Drop checker prefix (color should be sufficient).

8 years agoFix tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:15:21 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Fix tests.

8 years agoSwitch to python web interface.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:57:55 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Switch to python web interface.

8 years agoMore casts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:53:08 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
More casts.

8 years agoadd cast.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:49:51 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
add cast.

8 years agoFix revision .
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:57:12 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Fix revision .

8 years agoupdate stylesheet for pygments.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
update stylesheet for pygments.

8 years agoremove useless /
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:42:31 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
remove useless /

8 years agoignore other status in case of timeout/disk full, etc.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:40:47 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
ignore other status in case of timeout/disk full, etc.

8 years agoInclude host link.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:38:24 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Include host link.

8 years agoAdd links to previous builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:30:51 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Add links to previous builds.

8 years agoFixes for distinct builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:18:51 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fixes for distinct builds.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:05:25 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoAdd extra test for regressed_since.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Add extra test for regressed_since.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:44:39 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoMake the fix script update revision details.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Make the fix script update revision details.

8 years agoLook for timeouts harder.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Look for timeouts harder.

8 years agoFix author selection box.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Fix author selection box.

8 years agoGroup tree builds by host/compiler
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Group tree builds by host/compiler

8 years agoFix default values.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Fix default values.

8 years agoRename old_revs -> old_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Rename old_revs -> old_builds.

8 years agoSort recent builds by age by default.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:57:23 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Sort recent builds by age by default.

8 years agoAdd script for adding status where it is not present.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Add script for adding status where it is not present.

8 years agoAdd build age to table.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Add build age to table.