amitay/build-farm.git
8 years agoSort recent builds by age by default.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:57:23 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Sort recent builds by age by default.

8 years agoAdd script for adding status where it is not present.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Add script for adding status where it is not present.

8 years agoAdd build age to table.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Add build age to table.

8 years agoSort by age rather than by upload time.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Sort by age rather than by upload time.

8 years agoUnset basename when removing logs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:21:39 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Unset basename when removing logs.

8 years agoCope with files that already exist.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Cope with files that already exist.

8 years agoList old uploads early.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
List old uploads early.

8 years agoSupport searching for builds by checksum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Support searching for builds by checksum.

8 years agoOnly display fields if they are available.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Only display fields if they are available.

8 years agoCope with a single revision having multiple builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Cope with a single revision having multiple builds.

8 years agoFix recent build page.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Fix recent build page.

8 years agoFix unicode handling in diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix unicode handling in diffs.

8 years agoSimplify diff handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Simplify diff handling.

8 years agoUse dulwich function for writing tree diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Use dulwich function for writing tree diffs.

8 years agoMore work on builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
More work on builds.

8 years agoAdd command-line utility for iterating builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Add command-line utility for iterating builds.

8 years agoSimplify code a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 03:41:42 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Simplify code a bit.

8 years agoFix standalone run.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Fix standalone run.

8 years agoAdd host_id.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:19:40 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Add host_id.

8 years agoAvoid indirection.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Avoid indirection.

8 years agoAdd bcc to mail-dead-hots.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add bcc to mail-dead-hots.

8 years agoSupport arguments in admin.py.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Support arguments in admin.py.

8 years agoRemove unnecessary umask code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary umask code.

8 years agoAdd Tree database table.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Add Tree database table.

8 years agoKill commit_revision.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Kill commit_revision.

8 years agoActually use storm db.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:52:21 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Actually use storm db.

8 years agoUse storm db in admin.py.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Use storm db in admin.py.

8 years agoStore basename in database.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Store basename in database.

8 years agoReturn no such build error.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Return no such build error.

8 years agohost -> __getitem__
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
host -> __getitem__

8 years agoCope with unknown hosts in dead host list.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Cope with unknown hosts in dead host list.

8 years agoSupport displaying dead host age.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Support displaying dead host age.

8 years agoCope with nonexistant hosts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:05:18 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Cope with nonexistant hosts.

8 years agoFix sorting, right builds in results.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Fix sorting, right builds in results.

8 years agoremove unused variables.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
remove unused variables.

8 years agoFix get_tree_builds call.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:36:39 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
Fix get_tree_builds call.

8 years agoAdd get_last_builds tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:35:00 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Add get_last_builds tests.

8 years agoAdd get_tree_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 00:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Add get_tree_builds.

8 years agoAdd newlines.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Add newlines.

8 years agoIgnore some files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Ignore some files.

8 years agouse pygments for prettyfying diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:28:17 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
use pygments for prettyfying diffs.

8 years agoremove more unicode references.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
remove more unicode references.

8 years agoAdd id column to host.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Add id column to host.

8 years agoAdd test for Kai's wrong culprit mail.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Add test for Kai's wrong culprit mail.

8 years agoSimplify menu.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Simplify menu.

8 years agoRemove more pointless encoding.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Remove more pointless encoding.

8 years agoGet rid of some unicode.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Get rid of some unicode.

8 years agoChange some fields to blobs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Change some fields to blobs.

8 years agoProperly encode compiler name.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Properly encode compiler name.

8 years agoRemove no longer used file cache.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:39:30 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Remove no longer used file cache.

8 years agoSkip unknown hosts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:37:40 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Skip unknown hosts.

8 years agoCope with unknown trees.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Cope with unknown trees.

8 years agoFix age handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Fix age handling.

8 years agoFix tree argument to storm get_last_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Fix tree argument to storm get_last_builds.

8 years agoImplement sql-specific get_last_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:18:41 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Implement sql-specific get_last_builds.

8 years agoAdd convenience function for finding all recent builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:16:03 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Add convenience function for finding all recent builds.

8 years agoSimplify build status code a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Simplify build status code a bit.

8 years agoAdd tests for regressed_since.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 08:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Add tests for regressed_since.

8 years agoMerge tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:28:40 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Merge tests.

8 years agoUnicode encoding hostname if necessary.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:21:48 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Unicode encoding hostname if necessary.

8 years agoUnicode encoding hostname if necessary.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:20:45 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Unicode encoding hostname if necessary.

8 years agoRemove more unicode decoding.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:19:48 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Remove more unicode decoding.

8 years agoRe-enable unicode encoding (required for storm).
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:18:32 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Re-enable unicode encoding (required for storm).

8 years agoDon't unicode encode name.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:12:59 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Don't unicode encode name.

8 years agoStore more as plain strings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:11:37 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Store more as plain strings.

8 years agoAvoid unnecessary host lookup.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:57:39 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Avoid unnecessary host lookup.

8 years agoFix host finding with older versions of storm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:43:49 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Fix host finding with older versions of storm.

8 years agoFix use of buildfarm global variable.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:27:10 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Fix use of buildfarm global variable.

8 years agoSplit up pages a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Split up pages a bit.

8 years agoSet umask.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Set umask.

8 years agoEnable debugging as early as possible.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Enable debugging as early as possible.

8 years agoswitch over to sqlite database by default.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
switch over to sqlite database by default.

8 years agoFix access to buildfarm variable.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Fix access to buildfarm variable.

8 years agoAdd CGI_DEBUG variable.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add CGI_DEBUG variable.

8 years agoAdd buildfarm.web tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Add buildfarm.web tests.

8 years agoFix exception handling when both python-pysqlite2 and sqlite3 are installed.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Fix exception handling when both python-pysqlite2 and sqlite3 are installed.

8 years agoDecode host names and platform name.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Decode host names and platform name.

8 years agoImprove formatting in web output.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Improve formatting in web output.

8 years agoSimplify standalone code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Simplify standalone code.

8 years agoFix build.cgi mode, ulimit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Fix build.cgi mode, ulimit.

8 years agoUse rlimit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Use rlimit.

8 years agoAdd build cgi script.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add build cgi script.

8 years agoadd tests for get_old_revs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 01:29:36 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
add tests for get_old_revs.

8 years agoAdd hostdb.host() test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 01:11:04 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Add hostdb.host() test.
Improve unicode handling in web ui.

8 years agoImplement sql-specific get_old_revs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:57:33 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Implement sql-specific get_old_revs.

8 years agoActually use sqldb.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Actually use sqldb.

8 years agoAdd missing extensions for git repositories.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:42:47 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add missing extensions for git repositories.

8 years agoMove hostdb to a separate db directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:39:18 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Move hostdb to a separate db directory.

8 years agoSupport passing timeout to the StormCachingBuildFarm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Support passing timeout to the StormCachingBuildFarm.

8 years agoCope with revision info not being present when displaying items in the web view.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 15:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Cope with revision info not being present when displaying items in the web view.

8 years agoFix nasty gram sending.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 19:11:15 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Fix nasty gram sending.

8 years agoProperly encode dictionary elements.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 19:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Properly encode dictionary elements.

8 years agoRemove now obsolete hostdb.pm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 19:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Remove now obsolete hostdb.pm.

8 years agoSwitch over to using python import-and-analyse.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Switch over to using python import-and-analyse.

8 years agoFix blame mail sending.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Fix blame mail sending.

8 years agoTry a bit harder to not fetch from the upload directory when looking for old builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Try a bit harder to not fetch from the upload directory when looking for old builds.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:31:50 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoCope with missing revision info in logs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 17:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Cope with missing revision info in logs.

8 years agoFix override of status method.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 17:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Fix override of status method.

8 years agoSkip duplicate builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 17:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Skip duplicate builds.