amitay/build-farm.git
8 years agoRename data -> build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Rename data -> build.

8 years agoSome formatting fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Some formatting fixes.

8 years agoFix typo.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoRemove some entries from .bzrignore.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Remove some entries from .bzrignore.

8 years agoRename UploadBuildStore.get_new_builds -> UploadBuildStore.get_all_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:31:29 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Rename UploadBuildStore.get_new_builds -> UploadBuildStore.get_all_builds.

8 years agoRemove unused utility functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Remove unused utility functions.

8 years agoparse file line by line rather than loading entire file into memory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:25:19 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
parse file line by line rather than loading entire file into memory.

8 years agoRemove unused load_hash function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Remove unused load_hash function.

8 years agoNo longer create cache directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
No longer create cache directory.

8 years agoremove support for writing host.list file (no longer necessary).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
remove support for writing host.list file (no longer necessary).

8 years agoRemove remaining files from the old perl-based buildfarm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Remove remaining files from the old perl-based buildfarm.

8 years agoAdd status tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add status tests.

8 years agofjall needs more time to finish tests under valgrind
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
fjall needs more time to finish tests under valgrind

metze

8 years agoPrint sane time string rather than python tuple.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Print sane time string rather than python tuple.

8 years agoFix use with multiple builds with the same checksum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:22:17 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Fix use with multiple builds with the same checksum.

8 years agoDrop checker prefix (color should be sufficient).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:16:41 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Drop checker prefix (color should be sufficient).

8 years agoFix tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:15:21 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Fix tests.

8 years agoSwitch to python web interface.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:57:55 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Switch to python web interface.

8 years agoMore casts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:53:08 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
More casts.

8 years agoadd cast.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:49:51 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
add cast.

8 years agoFix revision .
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:57:12 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Fix revision .

8 years agoupdate stylesheet for pygments.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
update stylesheet for pygments.

8 years agoremove useless /
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:42:31 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
remove useless /

8 years agoignore other status in case of timeout/disk full, etc.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:40:47 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
ignore other status in case of timeout/disk full, etc.

8 years agoInclude host link.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:38:24 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Include host link.

8 years agoAdd links to previous builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:30:51 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Add links to previous builds.

8 years agoFixes for distinct builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:18:51 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fixes for distinct builds.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:05:25 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoAdd extra test for regressed_since.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Add extra test for regressed_since.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:44:39 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoMake the fix script update revision details.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Make the fix script update revision details.

8 years agoLook for timeouts harder.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Look for timeouts harder.

8 years agoFix author selection box.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Fix author selection box.

8 years agoGroup tree builds by host/compiler
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Group tree builds by host/compiler

8 years agoFix default values.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Fix default values.

8 years agoRename old_revs -> old_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Rename old_revs -> old_builds.

8 years agoSort recent builds by age by default.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:57:23 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Sort recent builds by age by default.

8 years agoAdd script for adding status where it is not present.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Add script for adding status where it is not present.

8 years agoAdd build age to table.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Add build age to table.

8 years agoSort by age rather than by upload time.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Sort by age rather than by upload time.

8 years agoUnset basename when removing logs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:21:39 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Unset basename when removing logs.

8 years agoCope with files that already exist.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 16:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Cope with files that already exist.

8 years agoList old uploads early.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
List old uploads early.

8 years agoSupport searching for builds by checksum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Support searching for builds by checksum.

8 years agoOnly display fields if they are available.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Only display fields if they are available.

8 years agoCope with a single revision having multiple builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Cope with a single revision having multiple builds.

8 years agoFix recent build page.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Fix recent build page.

8 years agoFix unicode handling in diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix unicode handling in diffs.

8 years agoSimplify diff handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Simplify diff handling.

8 years agoUse dulwich function for writing tree diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Use dulwich function for writing tree diffs.

8 years agoMore work on builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
More work on builds.

8 years agoAdd command-line utility for iterating builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Add command-line utility for iterating builds.

8 years agoSimplify code a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 03:41:42 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Simplify code a bit.

8 years agoFix standalone run.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Fix standalone run.

8 years agoAdd host_id.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:19:40 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Add host_id.

8 years agoAvoid indirection.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Avoid indirection.

8 years agoAdd bcc to mail-dead-hots.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add bcc to mail-dead-hots.

8 years agoSupport arguments in admin.py.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Support arguments in admin.py.

8 years agoRemove unnecessary umask code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary umask code.

8 years agoAdd Tree database table.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Add Tree database table.

8 years agoKill commit_revision.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Kill commit_revision.

8 years agoActually use storm db.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:52:21 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Actually use storm db.

8 years agoUse storm db in admin.py.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Use storm db in admin.py.

8 years agoStore basename in database.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Store basename in database.

8 years agoReturn no such build error.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Return no such build error.

8 years agohost -> __getitem__
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
host -> __getitem__

8 years agoCope with unknown hosts in dead host list.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Cope with unknown hosts in dead host list.

8 years agoSupport displaying dead host age.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Support displaying dead host age.

8 years agoCope with nonexistant hosts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:05:18 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Cope with nonexistant hosts.

8 years agoFix sorting, right builds in results.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Fix sorting, right builds in results.

8 years agoremove unused variables.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
remove unused variables.

8 years agoFix get_tree_builds call.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:36:39 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
Fix get_tree_builds call.

8 years agoAdd get_last_builds tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:35:00 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Add get_last_builds tests.

8 years agoAdd get_tree_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 00:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Add get_tree_builds.

8 years agoAdd newlines.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Add newlines.

8 years agoIgnore some files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Ignore some files.

8 years agouse pygments for prettyfying diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:28:17 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
use pygments for prettyfying diffs.

8 years agoremove more unicode references.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
remove more unicode references.

8 years agoAdd id column to host.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Add id column to host.

8 years agoAdd test for Kai's wrong culprit mail.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Add test for Kai's wrong culprit mail.

8 years agoSimplify menu.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Simplify menu.

8 years agoRemove more pointless encoding.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Remove more pointless encoding.

8 years agoGet rid of some unicode.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Get rid of some unicode.

8 years agoChange some fields to blobs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Change some fields to blobs.

8 years agoProperly encode compiler name.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Properly encode compiler name.

8 years agoRemove no longer used file cache.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:39:30 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Remove no longer used file cache.

8 years agoSkip unknown hosts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:37:40 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Skip unknown hosts.

8 years agoCope with unknown trees.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Cope with unknown trees.

8 years agoFix age handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Fix age handling.

8 years agoFix tree argument to storm get_last_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Fix tree argument to storm get_last_builds.

8 years agoImplement sql-specific get_last_builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:18:41 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Implement sql-specific get_last_builds.

8 years agoAdd convenience function for finding all recent builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:16:03 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Add convenience function for finding all recent builds.

8 years agoSimplify build status code a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Simplify build status code a bit.

8 years agoAdd tests for regressed_since.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 08:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Add tests for regressed_since.

8 years agoMerge tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:28:40 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Merge tests.

8 years agoUnicode encoding hostname if necessary.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:21:48 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Unicode encoding hostname if necessary.

8 years agoUnicode encoding hostname if necessary.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:20:45 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Unicode encoding hostname if necessary.

8 years agoRemove more unicode decoding.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:19:48 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Remove more unicode decoding.

8 years agoRe-enable unicode encoding (required for storm).
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:18:32 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Re-enable unicode encoding (required for storm).