amitay/build-farm.git
7 years agoAdd tdb2 build master
Amitay Isaacs [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 23:03:34 +0000 (10:03 +1100)]
Add tdb2 build

7 years agoadd per_run_hook and global_lock to coverage.fns
Andrew Bartlett [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +1100)]
add per_run_hook and global_lock to coverage.fns

7 years agoNever display builds from unknown hosts
Andrew Bartlett [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 02:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +1100)]
Never display builds from unknown hosts

7 years agoalso return unfiltered callanalyse output
Andrew Bartlett [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +1100)]
also return unfiltered callanalyse output

7 years agofix VACUUM to run on correct db
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +1100)]
fix VACUUM to run on correct db

7 years agoadd missing format string
Amitay Isaacs [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 06:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +1100)]
add missing format string

7 years agooutput callcatcher for non-samba builds as well
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +1100)]
output callcatcher for non-samba builds as well

7 years agothe lcov version has changed, as has the output format
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 08:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +1100)]
the lcov version has changed, as has the output format

7 years agoRevive lcov reporting
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 06:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
Revive lcov reporting

7 years agoremove old s3-waf build from host tridge
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 03:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +1100)]
remove old s3-waf build from host tridge

7 years agopython-2.6 devel libraries installed on tridge (ppc64 box)
Amitay Isaacs [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 04:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +1100)]
python-2.6 devel libraries installed on tridge (ppc64 box)

No need for local copy of python.

7 years agoSupport uxsuccess.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 23:40:03 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Support uxsuccess.

7 years agonow that samba_3_waf is just a regular part of the build, remove seperate tree
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:23:17 +0000 (20:23 +1100)]
now that samba_3_waf is just a regular part of the build, remove seperate tree

7 years agoupdate location of upstream waf tree
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +1100)]
update location of upstream waf tree

7 years agouse --enabled-shared in python install script
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 03:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +1000)]
use --enabled-shared in python install script

this makes the build much smaller, and fixes a problem on 'tridge' in
the build farm

7 years agothe ppc64 box 'tridge' needs the python devel headers installed
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:28:19 +0000 (08:28 +1000)]
the ppc64 box 'tridge' needs the python devel headers installed

7 years agouse www.samba.org as server for the css
Björn Jacke [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:00:04 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
use www.samba.org as server for the css

7 years agotry and find config.h in one more location
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:53:00 +0000 (06:53 +1000)]
try and find config.h in one more location

8 years agoadded samba_3_waf to the list of trees in the web interface
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +1100)]
added samba_3_waf to the list of trees in the web interface

8 years agoenable samba_3_waf build
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +1100)]
enable samba_3_waf build

also switch to source3 for s3 builds, which better matches what end
users do

8 years agodon't send emails about samba_3_waf builds yet
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +1100)]
don't send emails about samba_3_waf builds yet

8 years agosupport samba_3_waf builds
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:18:18 +0000 (10:18 +1100)]
support samba_3_waf builds

8 years agoswitch the build farm to using the top level Samba4 build
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 03:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
switch the build farm to using the top level Samba4 build

8 years agodon't send emails for waf-svn tree
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:41:48 +0000 (08:41 +1100)]
don't send emails for waf-svn tree

the email addresses are invalid

8 years agofixed waf build status
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:04:07 +0000 (09:04 +1100)]
fixed waf build status

8 years agoenable waf-svn on other hosts
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +1100)]
enable waf-svn on other hosts

8 years agofixed links in build pages
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 00:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +1100)]
fixed links in build pages

8 years agofixed branches for rsync and waf
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 00:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +1100)]
fixed branches for rsync and waf

8 years agofixed name of sn-devel-104.fns
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 00:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +1100)]
fixed name of sn-devel-104.fns

8 years agoadded waf trunk to the build farm
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 23:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +1100)]
added waf trunk to the build farm

8 years agoMove some of the build diff logic to the buildfarm package.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:17:38 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Move some of the build diff logic to the buildfarm package.

8 years agoAdd +recent-ids.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 23:37:34 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Add +recent-ids.

8 years agotest for fixing heimdal build on aix
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0300)]
test for fixing heimdal build on aix

8 years agoDon't rely on stages having the same names.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 07:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Don't rely on stages having the same names.

8 years agoAdd assert message.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 07:46:07 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Add assert message.

8 years agoCope with negative failure numbers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Cope with negative failure numbers.

8 years agogive more time to gollum to run
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 10:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
give more time to gollum to run

8 years agouse compilers variable, print also which compiler is working
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
use compilers variable, print also which compiler is working

8 years agobuilder72: readd cc that removed by error
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
builder72: readd cc that removed by error

8 years agoSane error message on unknown revision.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:19:07 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Sane error message on unknown revision.

8 years agoCope with unknown trees.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Cope with unknown trees.

8 years agoreintroduce specific host file for tru64, in order to remove CPPFLAGS for S4
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:27:10 +0000 (02:27 +0300)]
reintroduce specific host file for tru64, in order to remove CPPFLAGS for S4

8 years agodelete unneeded SerNet-imini.fns to eliminate duplicate compile runs
Björn Jacke [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 22:40:57 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
delete unneeded SerNet-imini.fns to eliminate duplicate compile runs

8 years agoRemove patching for bitfield
Matthieu Patou [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 21:06:30 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Remove patching for bitfield

8 years agoAdd -g for Sernet-solaris8
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:38:05 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Add -g for Sernet-solaris8

8 years agoAdd -g for sunX
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:33:20 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
Add -g for sunX

8 years ago... and commit the right file
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
... and commit the right file

8 years agoCope with multiple builds with the same checksum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 08:39:19 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Cope with multiple builds with the same checksum.

8 years agoDon't create subunit files on disk, rather just extract them out of the master file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Don't create subunit files on disk, rather just extract them out of the master file.

8 years agoFix typo.
jelmer@samba.org [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 04:13:53 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoSubunit diff.
jelmer@samba.org [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 04:11:27 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Subunit diff.

8 years agoFix image urls.
jelmer@samba.org [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:55:00 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
Fix image urls.

8 years agoAdd +stderr and +stdout.
jelmer@samba.org [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:50:46 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
Add +stderr and +stdout.

8 years agoFix summary
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:23:23 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Fix summary

8 years agoFix filename for subunit downlaods.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:19:40 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Fix filename for subunit downlaods.

8 years agoClaim subunit output as text/x-subunit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:15:51 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
Claim subunit output as text/x-subunit.

8 years agoAdd link for subunit output.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:06:32 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Add link for subunit output.

8 years agoFix tree links.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 03:01:51 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
Fix tree links.

8 years agoUse /tree.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:56:40 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
Use /tree.

8 years agoWrite subunit files as bz2.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:48:30 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Write subunit files as bz2.

8 years agoallow bz2 compressed files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:47:06 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
allow bz2 compressed files.

8 years agoAllow viewing trees.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:36:08 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Allow viewing trees.

8 years agoallow non-html pages more easily.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:30:57 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
allow non-html pages more easily.

8 years agoAllow /+subunit for builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:14:15 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Allow /+subunit for builds.

8 years agoFix use of plain_logs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:11:24 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
Fix use of plain_logs.

8 years agoFix build by checksum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:10:01 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Fix build by checksum.

8 years agoFix host references.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:08:12 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Fix host references.

8 years agoAllow /build/<checksum>
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 02:04:59 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
Allow /build/<checksum>

8 years agoNote when generating subunit files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 01:57:43 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Note when generating subunit files.

8 years agoWhen uploading, automatically create subunit file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 01:55:46 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
When uploading, automatically create subunit file.

8 years agoSupport extracting subunit files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 01:49:02 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Support extracting subunit files.

8 years agoFix last instance of StormCachingBUildFarm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 01:12:34 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Fix last instance of StormCachingBUildFarm.

8 years agoSupport extracting subunit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 00:51:57 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Support extracting subunit.

8 years agoAdd tree module.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 00:42:55 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add tree module.

8 years agoMerge StormCachingBuildFarm and BuildFarm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 00:13:20 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Merge StormCachingBuildFarm and BuildFarm.

8 years agoKill StormCachingBuildFarm - regular build farm now uses Storm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Kill StormCachingBuildFarm - regular build farm now uses Storm.

8 years agoKill 'plain' old revision database.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 22:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Kill 'plain' old revision database.

8 years agoFix a bunch of tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 22:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Fix a bunch of tests.

8 years agoAdd testrepository configuration.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Add testrepository configuration.

8 years agoAdd test_suite function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Add test_suite function.

8 years agoUse convenience function for finding duplicate builds.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Use convenience function for finding duplicate builds.

8 years agoRemove the no longer used broken_repo script.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Remove the no longer used broken_repo script.

8 years agoAdd get_by_checksum function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Add get_by_checksum function.

8 years agoSimplify code a bit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Simplify code a bit.

8 years agofix "test: =: unary operator expected" error as one of the vars could be empty?
Björn Jacke [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 11:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
fix "test: =: unary operator expected" error as one of the vars could be empty?

8 years agogeneric.fns: fix duplicate compiler detection
Björn Jacke [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
generic.fns: fix duplicate compiler detection

"sum" on NetBSD outputs the filename - that's why `sum cc` and `sum gcc` where
*always* different :-)

8 years agoextend time for builder72
Matthieu Patou [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
extend time for builder72

8 years agodetect more timeout situations
Matthieu Patou [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 10:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
detect more timeout situations

8 years agoadd definition for burns to raise the time limit
Matthieu Patou [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
add definition for burns to raise the time limit

8 years agoExport variables for timelimit
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
Export variables for timelimit

8 years agoRevert "Add debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces"
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +1100)]
Revert "Add debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces"

changing what we echo doesn't do anything.

Matthieu, please leave this until we fix the current build farm problems

This reverts commit 38eeb91d73d9fdaa8b52bafa81205c27ae3b40c5.

8 years agoMove resource limiting to import-and-analyse script itself.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:28:12 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Move resource limiting to import-and-analyse script itself.

8 years agoAdd debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Add debuging symbols to the build so that we have meaningfull backtraces

8 years agobuild: allow samba process to run more longer
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
build: allow samba process to run more longer

8 years agoAlways scan for revision (again) as it's needed for the blame mails.
jelmer@samba.org [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Always scan for revision (again) as it's needed for the blame mails.

8 years agoRemove old build rather than uploaded build.
jelmer@samba.org [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Remove old build rather than uploaded build.

8 years agoSplit up revision_link function.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Split up revision_link function.

8 years agoFix instructions to mention admin.py.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Fix instructions to mention admin.py.

8 years agofix broken parameter
Matthieu Patou [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:09:32 +0000 (08:09 +0300)]
fix broken parameter

8 years agoFix url.
jelmer@samba.org [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Fix url.