Export variables for timelimit
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0300)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:19:17 +0000 (00:19 +0300)
build_test.fns

index 50a7226..9717770 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ SMBD_MAXTIME=18000 # 5 hours for a samba process ..
 MAXMEM=100000
 RUN_FROM_BUILD_FARM=yes
 export RUN_FROM_BUILD_FARM
+export MAXTIME SMBD_MAXTIME
 
 deptrees="";