test for fixing heimdal build on aix
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0300)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 18:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
SerNet-aix.fns

index e8b5134..8fb9815 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,19 @@ global_lock
 PATH=/opt/home/tridge/python/bin:$PATH
 export PATH
 
+PREHOOKS="configure"
+
+prehook_configure()
+{
+case "$tree" in
+    samba_4*)
+               (cd ${builddir}/..; gpatch -p 1 <$HOME/patch_aix)
+        ;;
+    *)
+        ;;
+esac
+}
+
 compiler="cc"
 
 . common.fns