add missing format string
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 06:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +1100)
mail-dead-hosts.py

index 1499912..fada47e 100755 (executable)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ why we have not heard from your host?
 If you no longer wish your host to participate in the Samba Build
 Farm, then please let us know so we can remove its records.
 
-You can see the summary for your host at:
+You can see the summary for your host at: %s
 
 Thanks,