generic.fns: fix duplicate compiler detection
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:17:30 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit73098e8ef67ff8a551eaf1572bebcd6b96f81f56
treeec847bb3c0b67849e202ffa2051b2bbab6b6bf64
parent0ec7988f0ddcaed15b8a89a9190e2d7249a7604d
generic.fns: fix duplicate compiler detection

"sum" on NetBSD outputs the filename - that's why `sum cc` and `sum gcc` where
*always* different :-)
generic.fns