s3:torture:delete: really fail the test in a failure case
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
source3/torture/torture.c

index 58b41593e25abf95071d43aa1767ffd45931befb..31318c622fed0c894d537ba8ed63416b85a428b3 100644 (file)
@@ -3928,10 +3928,10 @@ static bool run_deletetest(int dummy)
                status = cli_close(cli1, fnum1);
                if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                        printf("[2] close failed (%s)\n", nt_errstr(status));
-                       correct = False;
-                       goto fail;
                }
                cli_unlink(cli1, fname, FILE_ATTRIBUTE_SYSTEM | FILE_ATTRIBUTE_HIDDEN);
+               correct = False;
+               goto fail;
        } else
                printf("second delete on close test succeeded.\n");