s3:dbrwap_ctdb: remove commented out legacy code
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
source3/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_ctdb.c

index 01dfacac1a76bb36574bf851ff8fba3853638281..922a5cf665d14350fe7e13261bce8d32e9c03c84 100644 (file)
@@ -1098,11 +1098,7 @@ again:
         * take the shortcut and just return it.
         */
 
-       if (!db_ctdb_own_record(ctdb_data, false)
-#if 0
-           || (random() % 2 != 0)
-#endif
-) {
+       if (!db_ctdb_own_record(ctdb_data, false)) {
                SAFE_FREE(ctdb_data.dptr);
                tdb_chainunlock(ctx->wtdb->tdb, key);
                talloc_set_destructor(result, NULL);