s3:smbd: change smb2_getinfo.c to use fsp_fnum_dbg() for fsp->fnum logging.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:18:55 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 01:28:15 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smb2_getinfo.c

index 076cc55f1a85aa5c286065010d3a65021ca3c242..10b093737fa89c1cee62f598404b28e955f6f6eb 100644 (file)
@@ -265,8 +265,8 @@ static struct tevent_req *smbd_smb2_getinfo_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        state->status = NT_STATUS_OK;
        state->out_output_buffer = data_blob_null;
 
-       DEBUG(10,("smbd_smb2_getinfo_send: %s - fnum[%d]\n",
-                 fsp_str_dbg(fsp), fsp->fnum));
+       DEBUG(10,("smbd_smb2_getinfo_send: %s - %s\n",
+                 fsp_str_dbg(fsp), fsp_fnum_dbg(fsp)));
 
        smbreq = smbd_smb2_fake_smb_request(smb2req);
        if (tevent_req_nomem(smbreq, req)) {
@@ -355,8 +355,8 @@ static struct tevent_req *smbd_smb2_getinfo_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 
                        if (SMB_VFS_FSTAT(fsp, &fsp->fsp_name->st) != 0) {
                                DEBUG(3, ("smbd_smb2_getinfo_send: "
-                                         "fstat of fnum %d failed (%s)\n",
-                                         fsp->fnum, strerror(errno)));
+                                         "fstat of %s failed (%s)\n",
+                                         fsp_fnum_dbg(fsp), strerror(errno)));
                                status = map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
                                tevent_req_nterror(req, status);
                                return tevent_req_post(req, ev);