dfs_server: Only build in case we build an AD DC too.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:30:23 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
dfs_server/wscript_build

index 294eccf..743b990 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@
 bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('dfs_server_ad',
                   source='dfs_server_ad.c',
                   deps='talloc samdb samba-util LIBTSOCKET',
-                  private_library=True
-                  )
+                  private_library=True,
+                  enabled=bld.AD_DC_BUILD_IS_ENABLED())