WHATSNEW: Fix typos.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt

index 6fd9261..d9d1976 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ the reason for this is the same as for "winbind enum users = no"
 and "winbind enum groups = no". Providing this information is not always
 reliably possible, e.g. if there're trusted domains.
 
-Please consult the smb.conf manpage for more details of this new options.
+Please consult the smb.conf manpage for more details on these new options.
 
 Larger IO sizes for SMB2/3 by default
 =====================================