dfs_server: Fix whitespace
authorRobin McCorkell <rmccorkell@karoshi.org.uk>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 04:33:07 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Robin McCorkell <rmccorkell@karoshi.org.uk>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <Volker.Lendecke@SerNet.DE>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
dfs_server/dfs_server_ad.c

index 6146632..2a1d9ec 100644 (file)
@@ -40,18 +40,18 @@ struct dc_set {
 
 static void shuffle_dc_set(struct dc_set *list)
 {
-       uint32_t i;
+       uint32_t i;
 
-       for (i = list->count; i > 1; i--) {
-               uint32_t r;
-               const char *tmp;
+       for (i = list->count; i > 1; i--) {
+               uint32_t r;
+               const char *tmp;
 
                r = generate_random() % i;
 
-               tmp = list->names[i - 1];
-               list->names[i - 1] = list->names[r];
-               list->names[r] = tmp;
-       }
+               tmp = list->names[i - 1];
+               list->names[i - 1] = list->names[r];
+               list->names[r] = tmp;
+       }
 }
 
 /*