smbd: Fix a 32-bit problem
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 1 May 2017 15:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
On 32-bit freebsd11, size_t is 32 bit. %zu does not cover
64 bits.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smb2_query_directory.c

index 9150673..6b6dae7 100644 (file)
@@ -584,8 +584,8 @@ static struct tevent_req *smbd_smb2_query_directory_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 last_entry_done:
                SIVAL(state->out_output_buffer.data, last_entry_off, 0);
                if (state->async_count > 0) {
-                       DBG_DEBUG("Stopping after %zu async mtime updates\n",
-                                 state->async_count);
+                       DBG_DEBUG("Stopping after %"PRIu64" async mtime "
+                                 "updates\n", state->async_count);
                        return req;
                }