lib: FreeBSD needs sys/wait.h for WIFEXITED
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 1 May 2017 15:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 19:14:22 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue May  2 21:14:22 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

lib/util/tests/tfork.c

index 7a96928..bd5809d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #include <talloc.h>
 #include <tevent.h>
 #include "system/filesys.h"
+#include "system/wait.h"
 #include "libcli/util/ntstatus.h"
 #include "torture/torture.h"
 #include "lib/util/data_blob.h"