s3-libgpo: Fix the build of the group policy CSEs
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:25:41 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Apr 24 23:19:44 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

source3/libgpo/gpext/registry.c
source3/libgpo/gpext/scripts.c
source3/libgpo/gpext/security.c

index a24485c..088701a 100644 (file)
@@ -407,7 +407,7 @@ static struct gp_extension_methods registry_methods = {
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
-NTSTATUS gpext_registry_init(void)
+NTSTATUS gpext_registry_init(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
 
index 7471fb8..3f2c514 100644 (file)
@@ -462,7 +462,7 @@ static struct gp_extension_methods scripts_methods = {
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
-NTSTATUS gpext_scripts_init(void)
+NTSTATUS gpext_scripts_init(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
 
index dda58d3..3650f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ static struct gp_extension_methods security_methods = {
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
-NTSTATUS gpext_security_init(void)
+NTSTATUS gpext_security_init(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
        NTSTATUS status;