WHATSNEW: Clear release notes for Samba 4.5.0pre1.
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt

index f0c5f77..755ef30 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Release Announcements
 =====================
 
-This is the first release candidate of Samba 4.5.  This is *not*
+This is the first preview release of Samba 4.5.  This is *not*
 intended for production environments and is designed for testing
 purposes only.  Please report any defects via the Samba bug reporting
 system at https://bugzilla.samba.org/.