s3:torture:delete: fix a comment
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
source3/torture/torture.c

index 7ced0e1d0af38113f385a88aa92fb4900c1834ed..58b41593e25abf95071d43aa1767ffd45931befb 100644 (file)
@@ -4182,7 +4182,7 @@ static bool run_deletetest(int dummy)
 
        printf("seventh delete on close test succeeded.\n");
 
-       /* Test 7 ... */
+       /* Test 8 ... */
        cli_setatr(cli1, fname, 0, 0);
        cli_unlink(cli1, fname, FILE_ATTRIBUTE_SYSTEM | FILE_ATTRIBUTE_HIDDEN);