selftest: Make sure that LOCAL-DBWRAP-WATCH1 is run in make test
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 1 May 2017 08:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/selftest/tests.py

index 9bb7903..7a1359f 100755 (executable)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ local_tests = [
     "LOCAL-MESSAGING-FDPASS2b",
     "LOCAL-PTHREADPOOL-TEVENT",
     "LOCAL-CANONICALIZE-PATH",
+    "LOCAL-DBWRAP-WATCH1",
     "LOCAL-hex_encode_buf",
     "LOCAL-remove_duplicate_addrs2"]