WHATSNEW: Some small formal fixes.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:09:42 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 15:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jan  3 16:03:12 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144

WHATSNEW.txt

index b512796..7795523 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ configured as the default backend.
 To avoid problems in future we advise all users to run 'testparm' after
 changing the smb.conf file!
 
+
 NEW FEATURES/CHANGES
 ====================
 
@@ -114,7 +115,7 @@ over-replication of links from new DCs.  We have also made the parsing
 of on-disk linked attributes much more efficient.
 
 DNS improvements
----------------------------
+----------------
 
 The samba-tool dns subcommand is now much more robust and can delete
 records in a number of situations where it was not possible to do so
@@ -122,7 +123,6 @@ in the past.
 
 On the server side, DNS names are now more strictly validated.
 
-
 CTDB changes
 ------------
 
@@ -175,10 +175,6 @@ CTDB changes
   --enable-ceph-reclock configure options.
 
 
-REMOVED FEATURES
-================
-
-
 smb.conf changes
 ================