s3:torture:delete: untangle function call from result check
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:57:33 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
source3/torture/torture.c

index b1d670e04db40be3744ac58536eee5c4a67d46bf..e8051506c75fb03d15d1041ded7a1f8ca3e2bcd6 100644 (file)
@@ -4122,7 +4122,7 @@ static bool run_deletetest(int dummy)
 
        status = cli_close(cli1, fnum1);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               printf("[6] close - 2 failed (%s)\n", nt_errstr(status));
+               printf("[6] close failed (%s)\n", nt_errstr(status));
                correct = False;
                goto fail;
        }