s3:torture:delete: untangle function call from result check
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
source3/torture/torture.c

index 1dddf3b1e616fe55c5378b76749e21e5fa3fa5b8..692ae675a4e4365b337ecd97fdf25c076e6417d2 100644 (file)
@@ -3885,7 +3885,8 @@ static bool run_deletetest(int dummy)
                goto fail;
        }
 
-       if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(cli_openx(cli1, fname, O_RDWR, DENY_NONE, &fnum1))) {
+       status = cli_openx(cli1, fname, O_RDWR, DENY_NONE, &fnum1);
+       if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                printf("[1] open of %s succeeded (should fail)\n", fname);
                correct = False;
                goto fail;