lib: Fix a comment
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 18:00:25 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May  3 20:00:25 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

source3/lib/ldap_escape.c

index f8d4afc..fa75dab 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
  *
  * @param s The input string
  *
- * @return A string allocated with malloc(), containing the escaped string, 
- * and to be free()ed by the caller.
+ * @return A string allocated with talloc(), containing the escaped string,
+ * and to be talloc_free()ed by the caller.
  **/
 
 char *escape_ldap_string(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *s)