s4:torture:basic:delete: fix 4 vs 8 spc tab formatting in check_delete_on_close()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitfac4a0d4a75f60f77ead9153f4b76cbf9636d1be
tree298a37ef23ebcb8fc0cc47e48a015ccac512f585
parent523602863a7ad5bca4026cd72f146a3eace8f1fe
s4:torture:basic:delete: fix 4 vs 8 spc tab formatting in check_delete_on_close()
source4/torture/basic/delete.c