s3:vfs: use smbXsrv_tcon instead of smbXsrv_tcon0 in connection_struct.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:39:41 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitf2e8409c4e60a1350ceb7615f0222789991cd1f2
tree5f362f13787ee11ed630d16d66115135627faf7a
parentdb0c233624e633b3cc1a6e0e44dccc09aaa121f2
s3:vfs: use smbXsrv_tcon instead of smbXsrv_tcon0 in connection_struct.
source3/include/vfs.h