process_standard: clean up messaging for children after exit()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commitcd033ae583c52ec0d9cd7bdb387cc4558f9930e0
tree8f3c2f6c4662ee0b7f25de9431a1281b9cde039e
parent04b2a18a1166872d8bb74e1d3e04376ebbecf6b9
process_standard: clean up messaging for children after exit()

This makes sure we remove any messaging sockets if a child dies or calls exit()
without running the talloc destructor for messaging

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/smbd/process_standard.c
source4/smbd/wscript_build