WHATSNEW: Extend release notes for Samba 4.4.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitc1bbe58cd6ea9078bc7c3608d45af640eab2292e
tree4a4fce89bd18eb78bd7199a5eeeda01447be0257
parent192f1516c378ae942d14921bfcc1e11173da36e6
WHATSNEW: Extend release notes for Samba 4.4.0rc1.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt