tdbtool: Add "storehex" command
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit5d288a9b1705b75e7e8dcf93a93b7fd6715ad5ef
tree267309228e21116e4d20c030ddd744f3b2da9ba8
parent4ceba0e18f7ba8f2b32ba24864095683f2168db0
tdbtool: Add "storehex" command

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Apr 22 09:16:16 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
lib/tdb/man/tdbtool.8.xml
lib/tdb/tools/tdbtool.c