s3:torture:delete: move the success message for a subtest to the correct place
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit5b1afa63073155eab7035b7f7a5cf1fc1f62dc3d
tree91f86846ff0f798ca31c1b2115856c64a3a4fec5
parent2f7a371b92b05b080bdd530ad9fca437d50d13a6
s3:torture:delete: move the success message for a subtest to the correct place
source3/torture/torture.c