WHATSNEW: CTDB updates
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:21:57 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commit3cb659e1edbcad5293ee4a9eb9ab10d51a802a8c
tree2e5b54da0bbfb9c4d326d0bc3f3c5cf185ac26d6
parent0e1ff5f156f9e5822775075fde1c62b320e69f7c
WHATSNEW: CTDB updates

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jul 26 01:21:57 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
WHATSNEW.txt