lib/util: fix fd leak in anonymous_shared_allocate() if MAP_ANON is not available
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit3c3ed706908022ef26b5889971c4ec5040697f95
treec84bcc5d65efd0dc4a6bd3936f53f2f9e37c1368
parent1a622fe641ffebd93a2ae1ee6ff5e8c4177668aa
lib/util: fix fd leak in anonymous_shared_allocate() if MAP_ANON is not available

metze
lib/util/util.c