lib: Fix a comment
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 18:00:25 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit1e7bec40d103a003905dd6a161366753ff8a5c40
treeb47730e5f881c221974ce0b15390010eff5a2e8a
parentb23728ac736238c5e20cdf5fd42140aa0d2c9761
lib: Fix a comment

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May  3 20:00:25 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/lib/ldap_escape.c