ctdb-tests: Add database related tool tests
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 06:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit0e1ff5f156f9e5822775075fde1c62b320e69f7c
tree549df04a4bc7e1ccfa66ae292c90a94ebd1ffb92
parent6a01251b578721ed642d0196666e0487dcd4ef2c
ctdb-tests: Add database related tool tests

Pair-programmed-with: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.getdbmap.001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.getdbseqnum.001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.getdbseqnum.002.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.getdbstatus.001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.getdbstatus.002.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.setdbreadonly.001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.setdbreadonly.002.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.setdbreadonly.003.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.setdbsticky.001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.setdbsticky.003.sh [new file with mode: 0755]