lib: Fix CID 1405493 Error handling issues (CHECKED_RETURN)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:07:25 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit04b2a18a1166872d8bb74e1d3e04376ebbecf6b9
treed251ef670e6086215d1093ac6c58c9ee4e1ab42c
parentf5c3904f356c6f98e464a908ad2b76e44b9e2023
lib: Fix CID 1405493 Error handling issues (CHECKED_RETURN)

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Apr 25 23:07:25 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/lib/ctdbd_conn.c