abartlet/tdb-debian.git
3 years agoStable update 1.3.6-1+deb8u1 for samba security release released to jessie-security stable-update
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 02:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +1200)]
Stable update 1.3.6-1+deb8u1 for samba security release released to jessie-security

3 years agoUpdated version 1.3.6 from 'upstream/1.3.6'
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 03:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +1200)]
Updated version 1.3.6 from 'upstream/1.3.6'

with Debian dir ad111669649ff4cdf4acefbbd856a5cfaa2cbd04

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.6 upstream_1.3.6
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 03:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.6

3 years agoUpdated version 1.3.4 from 'upstream/1.3.4'
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 01:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +1200)]
Updated version 1.3.4 from 'upstream/1.3.4'

with Debian dir 08782f87e114126dd2b2b828ef448b4012ef9d93

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.4
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 01:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.4

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.5-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.5-1

4 years agoUpdate symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
Update symbols.

4 years agoFix cleaning.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Fix cleaning.

4 years agoDrop 01_reproducible_builds.diff: applied upstream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:50:44 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
Drop 01_reproducible_builds.diff: applied upstream.

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:48:57 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.5'
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:48:39 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.5'

Upstream version 1.3.5

# gpg: Signature made Thu 30 Apr 2015 23:48:36 UTC using RSA key ID 5E63D2DA
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>"
# gpg: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
# gpg:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
# Primary key fingerprint: DC83 7EE1 4A7E 3734 7E87  0617 0080 6F2B D729 A457
#      Subkey fingerprint: 7905 17F2 5A3F 73D3 FEDA  9117 82D1 F6BF 5E63 D2DA

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.5
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:48:34 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.5

4 years agoFix watch URL.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Fix watch URL.

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.4-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.4-2

4 years agoFix changelog, fix ordering of paragraphs in copyright.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
Fix changelog, fix ordering of paragraphs in copyright.

4 years agoMake libtdb2-dbg Multi-Arch: same.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
Make libtdb2-dbg Multi-Arch: same.

4 years agodebian/rules: Pass CPPFLAGS from dpkg-buildflags onto configure, enabling hardening.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:56:56 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
debian/rules: Pass CPPFLAGS from dpkg-buildflags onto configure, enabling hardening.

4 years agoAdd license paragraphs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
Add license paragraphs.

4 years agoAdd GPL-3 text.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
Add GPL-3 text.

4 years agodebian/copyright: Add paragraph for most of tdb.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
debian/copyright: Add paragraph for most of tdb.

4 years agodebian/copyright: Fix paths for lib/replace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
debian/copyright: Fix paths for lib/replace.

4 years agoAdd patch 010_reproducible_build.diff: Make build reproducible by adding set dates...
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
Add patch 010_reproducible_build.diff: Make build reproducible by adding set dates to manpages.

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.4-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.4-1

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoStop ignoring tdb1-run-mutex-openflags2 test output.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Stop ignoring tdb1-run-mutex-openflags2 test output.

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.3-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.3-1

4 years agoAdd dh-python to Build-Depends.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
Add dh-python to Build-Depends.

4 years agoUpdate symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:07:05 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
Update symbols.

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.2-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.2-1

4 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.6 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.6 (no changes).

4 years agoUpdate symbols for libtdb1.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:17:09 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
Update symbols for libtdb1.

4 years agoUpdate 40_test_transaction_expand_non_fatal.diff: Ignore tdb1-run- mutex-openflags2...
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Update 40_test_transaction_expand_non_fatal.diff: Ignore tdb1-run- mutex-openflags2 test output, since newly added test fails on Debian.

4 years agoFixes __attribute__((visibility)) check to not use nested functions. Closes: #749986
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
Fixes __attribute__((visibility)) check to not use nested functions. Closes: #749986

4 years agoDrop missing-stdbool-include.patch; now included upstream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
Drop missing-stdbool-include.patch; now included upstream.

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.1-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:28:10 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.1-1

4 years agoUpdate symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Update symbols.

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoFix Vcs-Git header.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 23:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Fix Vcs-Git header.

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.0-1.1
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 01:15:47 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.0-1.1

4 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.3.0-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:41:17 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
releasing package tdb version 1.3.0-1

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:17:38 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.0
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:20:07 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.0

5 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.2.13-4
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
releasing package tdb version 1.2.13-4

5 years agoStop autopkgtest for depending on build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Stop autopkgtest for depending on build.

5 years agoFix libtdb-dev architecture to not build on hurd.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 25 May 2014 14:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix libtdb-dev architecture to not build on hurd.

5 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.2.13-3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 24 May 2014 02:04:54 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
releasing package tdb version 1.2.13-3

5 years agoOnly build on linux-any and kfreebsd-any, since the Hurd does not yet support byte...
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 24 May 2014 01:57:16 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Only build on linux-any and kfreebsd-any, since the Hurd does not yet support byte range locking (bug #190367).

5 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.2.13-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:37:06 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
releasing package tdb version 1.2.13-2

5 years agoAllow output on standard error from python testsuite.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Allow output on standard error from python testsuite.

5 years agoreleasing package tdb version 1.2.13-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
releasing package tdb version 1.2.13-1

5 years agoFix --as-needed with waf.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
Fix --as-needed with waf.

5 years agoUpdate symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Update symbols.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:29:51 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.5 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 15:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.5 (no changes).

5 years agoChange maintainer to Samba Debian maintainers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 15:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Change maintainer to Samba Debian maintainers.

5 years agoChange maintainer to Samba Debian maintainers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 15:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Change maintainer to Samba Debian maintainers.

5 years agoAdd basic autopkgtest for running python tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 01:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
Add basic autopkgtest for running python tests.

5 years agoRelease 1.2.12-1.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Release 1.2.12-1.

5 years agoAdd bug closures for FTBFS fixed by new upstream
Christian Perrier [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:13:02 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Add bug closures for FTBFS fixed by new upstream

5 years agoNew upstream version: 1.2.12
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +1000)]
New upstream version: 1.2.12

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/libtdb1.symbols

5 years agoUse dpkg-buildflags, enabling hardening.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Use dpkg-buildflags, enabling hardening.

5 years agoFix duplicate line in copyright file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 12:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Fix duplicate line in copyright file.

5 years agoRemove debian revision from two symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 12:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Remove debian revision from two symbols.

5 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 17:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.4.

5 years agoDisable pristine-tar since we're using overlay.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 12:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
Disable pristine-tar since we're using overlay.

5 years agoMigrate to Git.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 22:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Migrate to Git.

5 years agoNon-maintainer upload with maintainer's agreement.
Andrew Bartlett [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 12:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Non-maintainer upload with maintainer's agreement.

* Non-maintainer upload with maintainer's agreement.
* New upstream release.
 + Add 08_waf_python_config to cope with python-config no longer being a
   script.
 + Adapt 40_test_transaction_expand_non_fatal.diff after conflicts

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.12
Christian Perrier [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.12

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.12
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:12:58 +0000 (22:12 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.12

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.11
Christian Perrier [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.11

6 years agoInitial upstream branch.
Christian Perrier [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Initial upstream branch.

6 years agoreleasing version 1.2.10-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
releasing version 1.2.10-2

6 years ago* Make transaction-expand test non-fatal. Fixes FTBFS. Closes: #674749
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
* Make transaction-expand test non-fatal. Fixes FTBFS. Closes: #674749
* Fix version in symbols file to make lintian happy.

6 years agoFix version in symbols file to make lintian happy.
Ivo De Decker [Mon, 28 May 2012 10:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Fix version in symbols file to make lintian happy.

7 years agoreleasing version 1.2.10-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
releasing version 1.2.10-1

7 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoProperly clean up after building.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Properly clean up after building.

7 years agoDon't remove no longer used stamp files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Don't remove no longer used stamp files.

7 years agodebian/rules: Remove unnecessary clean: target.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:34:30 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
debian/rules: Remove unnecessary clean: target.

7 years agoreleasing version 1.2.9+git20120207-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 02:25:39 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
releasing version 1.2.9+git20120207-2

7 years agoFix formatting of copyright file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Fix formatting of copyright file.

7 years agoUse parseable format for copyright file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Use parseable format for copyright file.

7 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.3 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.3 (no changes).

7 years agoreleasing version 1.2.9+git20120207-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
releasing version 1.2.9+git20120207-1

7 years agoFix tgz building.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:22:43 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Fix tgz building.

7 years ago* New upstream snapshot.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
* New upstream snapshot.
 + Unpacks waf sourcecode. Closes: #654509
 + Fixes build issues when IOV_MAX is not available, as is
   the case on Hurd systems. Closes: #657021

7 years agoreleasing version 1.2.9-4
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
releasing version 1.2.9-4

7 years agoreleasing version 1.2.9-3
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
releasing version 1.2.9-3

7 years agoreleasing version 1.2.9-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
releasing version 1.2.9-2

7 years agoFix paths.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:44:17 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Fix paths.

7 years agoAdd support for multiarch to libtdb1.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Add support for multiarch to libtdb1.

7 years agoDrop transitional package tdb-dev.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Drop transitional package tdb-dev.

7 years agoFix lintian warnings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:45:57 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Fix lintian warnings.

7 years ago* Add python-tdb-dbg and libtdb1-dbg packages.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:25:29 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
* Add python-tdb-dbg and libtdb1-dbg packages.
* Bump standards version to 3.9.2.

7 years agowrap-and-sort
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 09:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
wrap-and-sort

7 years agoFix watch file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 22:49:10 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Fix watch file.

8 years ago* Use --disable-rpath-install only, simplifies testsuite running.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 02:32:22 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
* Use --disable-rpath-install only, simplifies testsuite running.
* Switch to dh_python2. Closes: #617120

8 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:40:18 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
New upstream release.