abartlet/talloc-debian.git
3 years agoChangelog for previous commit master
Andrew Bartlett [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:55:20 +0000 (07:55 +1200)]
Changelog for previous commit

3 years agoRemove python3-talloc support for now, due to issues in symbol generation
Andrew Bartlett [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +1200)]
Remove python3-talloc support for now, due to issues in symbol generation

This will be re-added when we can agree an approach with upstream

3 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.7 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.7 (no changes).

3 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.5-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.5-2

3 years agoRemove executable bit on non-dh-exec install files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Remove executable bit on non-dh-exec install files.

3 years agoIgnore debhelper build stamp file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 14:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Ignore debhelper build stamp file.

3 years agoRe-enable symbol verification for the extension modules.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 14:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Re-enable symbol verification for the extension modules.

3 years agoSimplify making waf more verbose.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 03:52:52 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
Simplify making waf more verbose.

3 years agoBuild python3 packages.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 03:44:05 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]
Build python3 packages.

3 years agoMove gitignore to debian/.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 18:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Move gitignore to debian/.

3 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.5-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 21:19:12 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.5-1

3 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
New upstream release.

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.5'
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:57:17 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.5'

Upstream version 2.1.5

# gpg: Signature made Sun 08 Nov 2015 20:57:15 GMT using RSA key ID 04D1E9F8
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>" [ultimate]

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.5
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.5

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.5
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:56:54 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.5

3 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.3-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:56:58 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.3-1

3 years agodebian/copyright: Fix uniqueness of license names.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:55:16 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
debian/copyright: Fix uniqueness of license names.

3 years agoUpdate symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:52:51 +0000 (02:52 +0000)]
Update symbols.

3 years agoFix wafadmin cleanup.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:51:14 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
Fix wafadmin cleanup.

3 years agoRemove patch reproducible-build: applied upstream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:48:22 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
Remove patch reproducible-build: applied upstream.

3 years agoRemove patch revert-ldflags-atend: applied upstream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:47:57 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
Remove patch revert-ldflags-atend: applied upstream.

3 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:46:59 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]
New upstream release.

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.3'
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:46:41 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.3'

Upstream version 2.1.3

# gpg: Signature made Sat 19 Sep 2015 02:46:38 UTC using RSA key ID 5E63D2DA
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>"

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:46:33 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.3

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.3'
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:42:42 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.3'

Upstream version 2.1.3

# gpg: Signature made Sat 19 Sep 2015 02:42:39 UTC using RSA key ID 5E63D2DA
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>"

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:42:31 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.3

3 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.2-3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.2-3

3 years agoStop creating empty swig directory and drop swig dependency.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Stop creating empty swig directory and drop swig dependency.

3 years agoFix ordering of paragraphs in debian/copyright.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:08:38 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Fix ordering of paragraphs in debian/copyright.

3 years agoAdd patch reproducible-build: use set time in manpage, make build reproducible. Close...
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 09:58:27 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Add patch reproducible-build: use set time in manpage, make build reproducible. Closes: #782864

3 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.2-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.2-2

3 years agoAdd patch revert-ldflags-atend: Revert upstream change to add LDFLAGS at end of LDFLA...
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Add patch revert-ldflags-atend: Revert upstream change to add LDFLAGS at end of LDFLAGS command-line. This broke use of --Wl,--as-needed.

3 years agoUse DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
Use DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND

3 years agoPass CPPFLAGS onto configure to enable hardening.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Pass CPPFLAGS onto configure to enable hardening.

3 years agoFix lib/replace/ paths in debian/copyright.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:23:13 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Fix lib/replace/ paths in debian/copyright.

3 years agoMake libtalloc2-dbg Multi-Arch: same.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:22:53 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
Make libtalloc2-dbg Multi-Arch: same.

3 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.2-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:13:56 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.2-1

4 years agoAdd short copyright license name for libreplace/timegm.c.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 02:04:36 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
Add short copyright license name for libreplace/timegm.c.

4 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.6.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 02:02:36 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.6.

4 years agoUpdate symbols.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 02:00:36 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Update symbols.

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 01:57:24 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.2'
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 01:57:08 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.2'

Upstream version 2.1.2

# gpg: Signature made Sun 15 Mar 2015 02:56:53 CET using RSA key ID D729A457
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>"

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.2
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 01:56:53 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.2

4 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.1-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 23:16:06 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.1-2

4 years agoFix Vcs-Git header.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Fix Vcs-Git header.

4 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.1-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.1-1

4 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:22:13 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.1'
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:21:54 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.1'

Upstream version 2.1.1

# gpg: Signature made Mon 02 Jun 2014 01:21:54 CEST using RSA key ID D729A457
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@sernet.de>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.co.uk>"
# gpg: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
# gpg:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
# Primary key fingerprint: DC83 7EE1 4A7E 3734 7E87  0617 0080 6F2B D729 A457

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:21:53 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:21:23 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.1

5 years agoUpload to unstable.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Upload to unstable.

5 years agoRun testsuite from autopkgtest.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Run testsuite from autopkgtest.

5 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.5 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.5 (no changes).

5 years agoChange maintainer to Samba Debian maintainers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Change maintainer to Samba Debian maintainers.

5 years agoreleasing package talloc version 2.1.0-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
releasing package talloc version 2.1.0-1

5 years ago* Bump standards version to 3.9.4 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
* Bump standards version to 3.9.4 (no changes).
* Update Vcs header now that repository is in git.

5 years agoUpdate symbols file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Update symbols file.

5 years agoDrop 08_waf_python_config: now applied upstream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Drop 08_waf_python_config: now applied upstream.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.0'
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.0'

Upstream version 2.1.0

# gpg: Signature made Sat 14 Sep 2013 13:03:31 BST using RSA key ID D729A457
# gpg: Good signature from "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@sernet.de>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@apache.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@ubuntu.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@vernstok.nl>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@openchange.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Jelmer Vernooij <jrvernooij@tigris.org>"

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.0
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:03:31 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.0

5 years agoRelease 2.0.8-1.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Release 2.0.8-1.

5 years agoUse dpkg-buildflags, enables hardening.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Use dpkg-buildflags, enables hardening.

5 years agoIgnore more files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Ignore more files.

5 years agoUse versioned license link in debian/copyright
Christian Perrier [Tue, 14 May 2013 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Use versioned license link in debian/copyright

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/copyright

5 years agoIgnore build files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Ignore build files.

5 years agoMigrate to Git.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:28:56 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Migrate to Git.

5 years agoProperly clean up after build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Properly clean up after build.

5 years agoUse parseable copyright file format.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Use parseable copyright file format.

5 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.3 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.3 (no changes).

5 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.8-0.1
Christian Perrier [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 11:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.8-0.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.8
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.8

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.7+git20120207-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
releasing version 2.0.7+git20120207-1

7 years ago* New upstream snapshot.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
* New upstream snapshot.
 + Unpacks waf source code. Closes: #654508

7 years agoImport upstream version 2.0.7+git20120207
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Import upstream version 2.0.7+git20120207

7 years agoRemove empty patches dir.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Remove empty patches dir.

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.7-3
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 09:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.7-3

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.7-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.7-2

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.7-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.7-1

7 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoImport upstream version 2.0.7
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Import upstream version 2.0.7

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.6-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.6-2

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.6-1
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 01:07:53 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.6-1

7 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 01:07:34 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
New upstream release.

7 years agoImport upstream version 2.0.6
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 00:56:10 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Import upstream version 2.0.6

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.5-3
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.5-3

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.5-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.5-2

7 years agoFix license mentioned in manual page. Closes: #623879
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:35:25 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Fix license mentioned in manual page. Closes: #623879

7 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.2 (no changes).
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.2 (no changes).

7 years agoAdd debug packages libtalloc2-dbg and python-talloc-dbg.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add debug packages libtalloc2-dbg and python-talloc-dbg.

7 years agoreleasing version 2.0.5-2
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
releasing version 2.0.5-2

7 years agoAdd multi-arch support.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add multi-arch support.

7 years agoFix watch file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 23:04:55 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Fix watch file.

8 years agoSwitch to dh_python2.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 02:33:19 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Switch to dh_python2.

8 years agoNew upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:44:33 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
New upstream release.

8 years agoImport upstream version 2.0.5
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:32:50 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
Import upstream version 2.0.5

8 years agoMerge experimental.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:32:41 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
Merge experimental.

8 years ago* New upstream release.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
* New upstream release.
* Link with --as-needed.

8 years agoCope with older versions of debian which don't support (symver).
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 02:25:55 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Cope with older versions of debian which don't support (symver).

8 years agoAdd git snapshot.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 01:42:44 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Add git snapshot.