packaging(RHEL-CTDB): explicitly build the gpfs module
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 02:05:40 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 22:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
to prevent potetential problems on PTF8 systems where there
is no valid autodetecting configure check yet.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 37039d345e9a25654bef038f2b8bb4b891cfa6f0)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/configure.rpm
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 444d3e2..b9a1ee1 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ CC="$CC" CFLAGS="-Wall -g -D_GNU_SOURCE" ./configure -C \
        --without-smbwrapper \
        --with-pam \
        --with-quotas \
-       --with-shared-modules=idmap_rid,idmap_ad,idmap_tdb2 \
+       --with-shared-modules=idmap_rid,idmap_ad,idmap_tdb2,vfs_gpfs \
        --with-syslog \
        --with-utmp \
        --with-cluster-support \
index b34f01f..910fe37 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS $EXTRA -D_GNU_SOURCE" ./configure \
         --without-smbwrapper \
        --with-pam \
        --with-quotas \
-       --with-shared-modules=idmap_rid,idmap_ad,idmap_tdb2 \
+       --with-shared-modules=idmap_rid,idmap_ad,idmap_tdb2,vfs_gpfs \
        --with-syslog \
        --with-utmp \
        --with-cluster-support \