s3-libnet: fix build warning (missing prototype).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 13:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 14:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
Guenther

source3/libnet/libnet_samsync.c

index 4351810..73d4439 100644 (file)
@@ -282,8 +282,8 @@ static const char *samsync_debug_str(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
  * libnet_samsync
  */
 
-void libnet_init_netr_ChangeLogEntry(struct samsync_object *o,
-                                    struct netr_ChangeLogEntry *e)
+static void libnet_init_netr_ChangeLogEntry(struct samsync_object *o,
+                                           struct netr_ChangeLogEntry *e)
 {
        ZERO_STRUCTP(e);