Fix the build
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 15:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 18:02:11 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
Crap, too many trees and no instant, infinitely fast rebuild

source3/include/proto.h
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.c

index 4feedcd..7fa6266 100644 (file)
@@ -7896,6 +7896,10 @@ NTSTATUS unix_convert(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
                        char **pp_saved_last_component,
                        SMB_STRUCT_STAT *pst);
 NTSTATUS check_name(connection_struct *conn, const char *name);
+int get_real_filename(connection_struct *conn, const char *path,
+                     const char *name, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                     char **found_name);
+
 
 /* The following definitions come from smbd/files.c  */
 
index 780bd9b..fae08dd 100644 (file)
@@ -446,11 +446,6 @@ static NTSTATUS gpfsacl_fset_nt_acl(vfs_handle_struct *handle, files_struct *fsp
        return gpfsacl_set_nt_acl_internal(fsp, security_info_sent, psd);
 }
 
-static NTSTATUS gpfsacl_set_nt_acl(vfs_handle_struct *handle, files_struct *fsp, char *name, uint32 security_info_sent, SEC_DESC *psd)
-{
-       return gpfsacl_set_nt_acl_internal(fsp, security_info_sent, psd);
-}
-
 static SMB_ACL_T gpfs2smb_acl(const struct gpfs_acl *pacl)
 {
        SMB_ACL_T result;
@@ -895,10 +890,6 @@ static vfs_op_tuple gpfs_op_tuples[] = {
          SMB_VFS_OP_FSET_NT_ACL,
          SMB_VFS_LAYER_TRANSPARENT },
 
-        { SMB_VFS_OP(gpfsacl_set_nt_acl),
-         SMB_VFS_OP_SET_NT_ACL,
-         SMB_VFS_LAYER_TRANSPARENT },
-
         { SMB_VFS_OP(gpfsacl_sys_acl_get_file), 
          SMB_VFS_OP_SYS_ACL_GET_FILE,
          SMB_VFS_LAYER_TRANSPARENT },