s3-ldapsam: Fix Bug 5957: do not abort rename process on valid rename script.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 16:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 16:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 26139344fd0fac4fdd2a6752628b252fbd9b7450)
(cherry picked from commit 866efa63a26f75bbf17cd4bebf639594e2feafba)

source3/passdb/pdb_ldap.c

index ddbb53a..95e9a01 100644 (file)
@@ -2014,7 +2014,7 @@ static NTSTATUS ldapsam_rename_sam_account(struct pdb_methods *my_methods,
                                        newname_lower,
                                        true,
                                        true);
-       if (rename_script) {
+       if (!rename_script) {
                return NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
        }
        rename_script = realloc_string_sub2(rename_script,