s3:modules/gpfs: Fix nonempty blank lines
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@sernet.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 10:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 22:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
source3/modules/gpfs.c

index 4e76b97..7caa810 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ bool set_gpfs_sharemode(files_struct *fsp, uint32 access_mask,
        if (!gpfs_share_modes) {
                return True;
        }
-       
+
        if (gpfs_set_share_fn == NULL) {
                return False;
        }
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ int set_gpfs_lease(int fd, int leasetype)
        if (leasetype == F_WRLCK) {
                gpfs_type = GPFS_LEASE_WRITE;
        }
-       
+
        /* we unconditionally set CAP_LEASE, rather than looking for
           -1/EACCES as there is a bug in some versions of
           libgpfs_gpl.so which results in a leaked fd on /dev/ss0