s3-srvsvc: fix build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:39:14 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_srvsvc_nt.c

index 67ff1fe..15af963 100644 (file)
@@ -522,7 +522,7 @@ static WERROR init_srv_share_info_ctr(pipes_struct *p,
        TALLOC_CTX *ctx = p->mem_ctx;
        int i = 0;
        int valid_share_count = 0;
-       bool *allowed = 0;
+       bool *allowed = 0;
        union srvsvc_NetShareCtr ctr;
        uint32_t resume_handle = resume_handle_p ? *resume_handle_p : 0;
 
@@ -535,7 +535,7 @@ static WERROR init_srv_share_info_ctr(pipes_struct *p,
        num_services = lp_numservices();
        unbecome_root();
 
-        allowed = TALLOC_ZERO_ARRAY(ctx, int, num_services);
+        allowed = TALLOC_ZERO_ARRAY(ctx, bool, num_services);
         W_ERROR_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(allowed);
 
         /* Count the number of entries. */